Keep Your Paws Up Little Monster (RIP Jamey Rodemeyer)

xxlarrymarcusxx

I remember being bullied growing up. It dates back to when I was in grade school. I have always been gay which makes me different and children can be very mean. I recall the words fag and faggot being tossed around back when all I did was hang out with girls so that provoked name calling and ridicule. I was never a fighter. I found it very hard to fight back. I think one day I threw my book on the concrete ground in retaliation of being bullied. Yeah douchebag, that will teach you…I bet my book hurt you really bad seeing how its on the ground! Seriously! What was I thinking? I was maybe 10 or 11 years old. I was scared. I should have clobbered him with the textbook. Textbooks can hurt! I was mostly scared but I was taught not to resort to violence either. Now I…

View original post 617 more words

Leave a Reply

